Player Profile

Ian Barry

  • 1 Buttevant Under 16 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant'...
  • 1 Buttevant Junior Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant...
  • 1 North Cork Champions 2017
    North Cork...
  • 1 Buttevant Under 14 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Junior Footballers 2017
    Buttevant...

Latest News

Merry Christams & a Happy New Year...
23/03/2018
Wishing all our players, mentors, members and supporters a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous New...
read on


Buttevant Juniors Played Germany
17/02/2018
Our junior footballers have embarked upon the 2018 campaign by heading down west to Ventry to take part...
read on




Fixtures

Sunday 24th June, 2018
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J.A.F.C.
19:00 Kilavullen vs Buttevant Eoin Walsh (Dromina) Doneraile
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Ballylough Milling U21 B Hurling Championship
19:30 St Kevins vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) TBC
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
19:30 Kildorrery vs Buttevant Bernard Kiernan (Ballyhooly) Kildorrery
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 19th June, 2018
16 B2 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
19:30 St Marks vs Buttevant John O'Leary Buttevant
Thursday 21st June, 2018
18 B1 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
19:30 Keale Gaels vs Buttevant Anthony Buttimer Millstreet
14 B1 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
19:30 Kanturk vs Buttevant Ger Moran Kanturk
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
2 U12 B1 FL White North
11:00 Buttevant vs Croke Rovers Dan Joe O'BRIEN Buttevant
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Champ 16 B2 Hurling O Sullivan Hurleys Mitchelstown North
13:00 Buttevant vs Croke Rovers Michael John O Keeffe Milford
16 B2 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
13:00 Buttevant vs Croke Rovers TBC TBC
Thursday 28th June, 2018
18 B1 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
19:30 Buttevant vs Kildorrery TBC Buttevant
14 B1 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
19:30 Clyda Rovers vs Buttevant TBC Mourneabbey
Saturday 30th June, 2018
2 U12 B1 FL White North
13:00 St Peters vs Buttevant TBC Rockchapel
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
18 B1 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
19:30 liscarroll-Churchtown vs Buttevant TBC Churchtown
Saturday 07th July, 2018
2 U12 PURPLE HURLING
13:00 Buttevant vs Croke Rovers TBC Buttevant
Monday 09th July, 2018
16 B2 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
19:30 Kildorrery vs Buttevant TBC Kildorrery
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Champ 18 B1 Hurling Abbey Print North
19:30 Buttevant vs Banteer TBC Buttevant
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Champ 14 B1 Hurling Hunters Rest Mitchelstown North
19:30 Buttevant vs Kanturk TBC TBC
Saturday 14th July, 2018
2 U12 PURPLE HURLING
13:00 Buttevant vs Doneraile TBC Buttevant
view all fixtures here

Results

Sunday 17th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
Buttevant - vs - Ballygiblin
Friday 15th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div 2 Hurl Group One
Buttevant - vs - Liscarroll Churchtown Gaels
Shanballymore - vs - Buttevant
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Mitchelstown 1 - 8 vs 4 - 13 Buttevant
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Buttevant 0 - 11 vs 2 - 24 Dromina
Friday 01st June, 2018
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J.A.F.C.
Buttevant 0 - 12 vs 0 - 3 Liscarroll Churchtown Gaels
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Deel Rovers 6 - 6 vs 2 - 13 Buttevant
view all results here

Saturday 16th June, 2018
2 U12 B1 FL White North
Buttevant 3 - 2 vs 7 - 11 Clyda Rovers
Sunday 10th June, 2018
14 B1 Football League North
Buttevant 4 - 4 vs 4 - 12 Donoughmore
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Kilara Og 1 - 3 vs 7 - 10 Buttevant
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
12 A 13 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Millstreet 3 - 10 vs 4 - 5 Buttevant
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Buttevant 2 - 1 vs 5 - 6 Millstreet
Thursday 24th May, 2018
14 B1 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Buttevant 4 - 4 vs 5 - 14 Millstreet
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook