Player Profile

Ian Barry

  • 1 Buttevant Under 16 Footballers
  • 1 Buttevant Junior Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Junior Football panel 2016
    Junior Football...
  • 1 County Under 16 Lg. Champions
  • 1 Junior Footballers 2017
    Buttevant...

Latest News

Buttevant Players who received Division...
26/01/2019
Buttevant player's who received Division 1 Football Lg Winners medals at presentation in Welcome...
read on


Reminder - Medal Presentation &...
25/01/2019
REMINDER.Tomorrow night, medal presentation and launch of Car draw in Welcome Inn at 9pm.
read on




Fixtures

Friday 31st May, 2019
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J A F C
19:30 Buttevant vs Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels Dwaine Collins (Pending) Ballyclough
Tuesday 04th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
19:30 Buttevant vs Abbey Rovers Michael Sheehan (Pending) Buttevant
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Group One Div Two Hurling League
19:00 Buttevant vs Mallow Eoin Walsh (Pending) Buttevant
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
20:00 Buttevant vs Grange TBC (Pending) Buttevant
view all fixtures here

Thursday 23rd May, 2019
14 DIV 2 HL PLATE
19:30 Buttevant vs Kanturk Dwaine Collins Ballyhea
Saturday 25th May, 2019
12 HL RED
14:00 Buttevant vs Glanworth Sean Woulfe Buttevant
Monday 27th May, 2019
14 DIV 1 FL PLATE
19:30 Buttevant vs Duarigle Gaels Billy Newman Lismire
Thursday 20th June, 2019
18 DIV 1 HL
19:30 Charleville vs Buttevant TBC Charleville
view all fixtures here

Results

Tuesday 21st May, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Kildorrery 1 - 15 vs 3 - 6 Buttevant
Saturday 18th May, 2019
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Doneraile 2 - 21 vs 3 - 11 Buttevant
Tuesday 14th May, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Group One Div Two Hurling League
Kilworth 3 - 21 vs 3 - 9 Buttevant
Friday 10th May, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Araglen 1 - 4 vs 2 - 7 Buttevant
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Charleville 2 - 17 vs 2 - 8 Buttevant
Saturday 04th May, 2019
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J A F C
Kilworth 2 - 15 vs 1 - 8 Buttevant
Monday 29th April, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Mallow 2 - 9 vs 2 - 14 Buttevant
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Buttevant 2 - 13 vs 0 - 8 Fermoy
view all results here

Monday 20th May, 2019
14 DIV 4 FL PLATE
Buttevant 2 0 - 5 vs 0 - 10 Kildorrery
Thursday 16th May, 2019
14 DIV 1 FL PLATE
Buttevant 9 - 9 vs 3 - 3 Charleville
Monday 13th May, 2019
12 FL PURPLE
Killavullen 6 - 11 vs 5 - 4 Buttevant
Monday 06th May, 2019
16 DIV 1 FL PLATE
Buttevant 2 - 7 vs 2 - 6 Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels
Saturday 04th May, 2019
12 FL PURPLE
Buttevant 3 - 3 vs 9 - 9 Kilara Og
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
14 DIV 1 FL RED
Grenagh 0 - 7 vs 3 - 14 Buttevant
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
14 DIV 4 FL BLUE
Buttevant 2 2 - 2 vs 3 - 10 Croke Rovers
Monday 29th April, 2019
12 HL RED
Kildorrery 0 - 5 vs 7 - 3 Buttevant
Thursday 25th April, 2019
18 DIV 1 HL
Buttevant 1 - 17 vs 3 - 15 Fermoy
14 DIV 2 HL RED
Buttevant 0 - 5 vs 5 - 9 Killavullen
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook