Player Profile

Adrian Noonan

  • 1 Buttevant Under 16 Footballers
  • 1 Junior Football panel 2016
    Junior Football...
  • 1 Buttevant Under 16 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant'...
  • 1 Buttevant Junior Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant...
  • 1 County Under 16 Lg. Champions

Latest News

Buttevant victorious in Championship...
29/04/2017
Buttevant junior footballers made a fantastic beginning to the Avondhu Junior A Football Championship...
read on


Championship Preview
27/04/2017
All roads lead to Doneraile this Friday night as Buttevant junior footballers take on neighbours Ballyclough...
read on




Fixtures

Sunday 30th April, 2017
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
11:00 Buttevant vs Doneraile Michael Sheehan (Liscarroll) (Pending) Buttevant
Tuesday 02nd May, 2017
19:30 Clyda Rovers vs Buttevant Alex Morrissey (Newtownshandrum) (Pending) Clyda Rovers
Saturday 06th May, 2017
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Div Two Hurl Lge Group Two
19:30 Buttevant vs Castletownroche JOHN O BRIEN (Pending) Buttevant
Sunday 14th May, 2017
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football Lge
15:00 Buttevant vs Fermoy Michael Sheehan (Liscarroll) (Pending) Buttevant
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
15:00 Kilshannig vs Buttevant Ciaran Murphy (Glanworth) (Pending) Kilshannig
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
19:15 Buttevant vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) Churchtown
Sunday 28th May, 2017
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Div Two Hurl Lge Group Two
15:00 Buttevant vs Ballyhea TBC (Pending) Buttevant
view all fixtures here

Monday 01st May, 2017
Rebel Og North U18 B1 H L
19:00 Ballyhea vs Buttevant Michael Sheehan (Pending) Ballyhea
Saturday 06th May, 2017
Rebel Og North U16 B1 H L
11:00 Kilshannig vs Buttevant John O'Leary (Pending) Glantane
Monday 08th May, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B1 H L
19:00 Clyda Rovers vs Buttevant Brendan O'Regan (Pending) Mourneabbey
Thursday 11th May, 2017
Rebel Og North U12 A HL Red
19:00 Buttevant vs St Dominics M Moloney (Pending) Buttevant
Monday 15th May, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B1 H L
19:00 Buttevant vs St Marks TBC (Pending) Buttevant
Thursday 18th May, 2017
Rebel Og North U12 A HL Red
19:00 Clyda Rovers vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) Mourneabbey
Monday 22nd May, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B1 H L
19:00 Ballycastle Gaels vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) Ballyhooley
view all fixtures here

Results

Friday 28th April, 2017
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union Junior Football Chp
Buttevant 5 - 7 vs 0 - 8 Ballyclough
Sunday 16th April, 2017
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Div Two Hurl Lge Group Two
Mallow 3 - 16 vs 2 - 12 Buttevant
Friday 07th April, 2017
Barnes Jewellers U21 B Football Championship
Buttevant 1 - 13 vs 1 - 15 Charleville
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football Lge
Buttevant 2 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Kilworth
view all results here

Thursday 27th April, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B1 FL
Ballycastle Gaels 4 - 3 vs 5 - 18 Buttevant
Monday 24th April, 2017
Rebel Og North U12 A Fl White
Duarigle Gaels 2 - 1 vs 12 - 11 Buttevant
Rebel Og North U18 B1 White FL
Buttevant 7 - 11 vs 1 - 11 Kildorrery
Saturday 22nd April, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B1 H L
Ballygiblin 6 - 9 vs 4 - 13 Buttevant
Thursday 20th April, 2017
Buttevant - vs - Kilshannig
Monday 17th April, 2017
Rebel Og North U12 A HL Red
Fermoy 2 - 5 vs 2 - 4 Buttevant
Saturday 15th April, 2017
Rebel Og North U18 B1 H L
Banteer 2 - 14 vs 1 - 7 Buttevant
Monday 10th April, 2017
Rebel Og North U12 A HL Red
Buttevant 0 - 5 vs 3 - 7 Killavullen Blue
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Rebel Og North U16 B1 H L
Banteer - vs - Buttevant
Thursday 06th April, 2017
Rebel Og North U18 B1 H L
Buttevant - vs - Kildorrery
Monday 03rd April, 2017
Rebel Og North U12 A Fl White
Buttevant 1 - 8 vs 3 - 6 Kilshannig
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook