Player Profile

Joe Johnson

  • 1 Buttevant Junior B Football team
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Junior Football panel 2016
    Junior Football...
  • 1 Under 15 Footballers 2016
    County Under...
  • 1 Buttevant Under 16 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant'...
  • 1 Colaiste Mhuire Under 16s 2017

Latest News

Merry Christams & a Happy New Year...
23/03/2018
Wishing all our players, mentors, members and supporters a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous New...
read on


Buttevant Juniors Played Germany
17/02/2018
Our junior footballers have embarked upon the 2018 campaign by heading down west to Ventry to take part...
read on




Fixtures

Friday 01st June, 2018
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J.A.F.C.
19:30 Buttevant vs Liscarroll Churchtown Gaels Eoin Walsh (Dromina) Charleville
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
11:00 Mitchelstown vs Buttevant Justin Murphy (Castletownroche) Mitchelstown
Friday 15th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div 2 Hurl Group One
19:30 Shanballymore vs Buttevant JOHN O BRIEN Shanballymore
Sunday 17th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
11:00 Buttevant vs Ballygiblin 28062 (Pending) Buttevant
view all fixtures here

Thursday 24th May, 2018
14 B1 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
19:30 Buttevant vs Millstreet Eoin Walsh Buttevant
Saturday 26th May, 2018
12 A 13 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
11:30 Buttevant vs Millstreet Michael Sheehan Buttevant
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
19:00 Millstreet vs Buttevant TBC Millstreet
Monday 04th June, 2018
14 B1 Football League North
19:30 Kilara Og vs Buttevant TBC Araglen
Sunday 10th June, 2018
11:00 Buttevant vs Donoughmore TBC Buttevant
Monday 18th June, 2018
16 B2 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
19:30 St Marks vs Buttevant TBC St Marks
Thursday 21st June, 2018
18 B1 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
19:30 Keale Gaels vs Buttevant TBC Millstreet
14 B1 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
19:30 Kanturk vs Buttevant TBC Kanturk
view all fixtures here

Results

Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Deel Rovers 6 - 6 vs 2 - 13 Buttevant
Monday 21st May, 2018
Buttevant 1 - 9 vs 1 - 16 Clyda Rovers
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Buttevant 0 - 7 vs 2 - 21 Fermoy
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div 2 Hurl Group One
Kilavullen 1 - 26 vs 1 - 9 Buttevant
Friday 11th May, 2018
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J.A.F.C.
Kilshannig 3 - 11 vs 0 - 14 Buttevant
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Buttevant 0 - 14 vs 3 - 11 Kilshannig
Monday 07th May, 2018
Buttevant 0 - 8 vs 0 - 10 Charleville
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
Buttevant - vs - Harbour Rovers
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Buttevant 2 - 13 vs 1 - 13 Fermoy
view all results here

Thursday 17th May, 2018
14 B1 Football League North
Buttevant 5 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Wolfe Tones
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
14 B1 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Millstreet - vs - Buttevant
Monday 14th May, 2018
12 A13 Football League North
Clyda Rovers 5 - 9 vs 2 - 3 Buttevant
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
12 A 13 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Clyda Rovers 1 - 4 vs 3 - 2 Buttevant
Monday 07th May, 2018
12 A13 Football League North
Buttevant 1 - 1 vs 4 - 6 Kilshannig
Friday 04th May, 2018
18 A Football League North
Buttevant 3 - 10 vs 5 - 10 Duarigle Gaels
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
14 B1 Football League North
Grenagh 5 - 9 vs 2 - 5 Buttevant
Monday 30th April, 2018
16 B2 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Buttevant 3 - 6 vs 1 - 16 St Dominics
Friday 27th April, 2018
Buttevant - vs - Kilshannig
Thursday 26th April, 2018
18 B1 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Buttevant - vs - Ballycastle Gaels
12 A 13 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig 4 - 8 vs 4 - 3 Buttevant
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook