Player Profile

Ian Barry

  • 1 Junior Football panel 2016
    Junior Football...
  • 1 Buttevant Under 14 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant...
  • 1 County Under 16 Lg. Champions
  • 1 Buttevant Feile team 2017
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Under 15 Footballers 2016
    County Under...

Latest News

Buttevant Players who received Division...
26/01/2019
Buttevant player's who received Division 1 Football Lg Winners medals at presentation in Welcome...
read on


Reminder - Medal Presentation &...
25/01/2019
REMINDER.Tomorrow night, medal presentation and launch of Car draw in Welcome Inn at 9pm.
read on




Fixtures

Sunday 30th June, 2019
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
19:00 Buttevant vs Killavullen TBC (Pending) Mallow
Sunday 07th July, 2019
Red FM U21 B Hurling Championship
19:30 Buttevant vs Killavullen Dave Farrell Sr (Pending) Shanballymore
view all fixtures here

Saturday 29th June, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 HURLING WHITE
14:00 Charleville vs Buttevant Eoin Walsh Charleville
Friday 05th July, 2019
Champ 18 H Div 1 Blue
19:30 Buttevant vs Charleville TBC Buttevant
Monday 08th July, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 HURLING WHITE
19:30 Buttevant vs Milford TBC Buttevant
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
Champ 18 H Div 1 Blue
19:30 Buttevant vs Kanturk TBC Buttevant
CHAMP 14 H DIV 2 BLUE
19:30 Killavullen vs Buttevant TBC Killavullen
Sunday 14th July, 2019
16 DIV 1 FL PLATE
15:00 Mitchelstown vs Buttevant TBC TBC
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 FL BROWN
19:30 Buttevant vs Newmarket TBC Buttevant
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
CHAMP 14 F DIV 1 RED
19:30 Buttevant vs Kilshannig TBC Buttevant
CHAMP 14 F DIV 4 RED
19:30 Buttevant vs Kildorrery TBC Buttevant
Saturday 20th July, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 FL BROWN
14:00 Charleville vs Buttevant TBC Charleville
Monday 22nd July, 2019
CHAMP 16 F DIV 1 BLUE
19:30 Buttevant vs Mitchelstown TBC Buttevant
Wednesday 24th July, 2019
CHAMP 14 F DIV 1 RED
19:30 Clyda Rovers vs Buttevant TBC Mourneabbey
CHAMP 14 F DIV 4 RED
19:30 Buttevant vs Doneraile TBC Buttevant
view all fixtures here

Results

Saturday 22nd June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Killavullen - vs - Buttevant
Thursday 20th June, 2019
Buttevant 2 - 12 vs 1 - 15 Kilshannig
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Buttevant 1 - 11 vs 4 - 10 Grange
Monday 17th June, 2019
Buttevant 2 - 11 vs 2 - 18 Fermoy
Friday 14th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Group One Div Two Hurling League
Buttevant 4 - 13 vs 1 - 19 Mallow
Tuesday 04th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Buttevant - vs - Abbey Rovers
Friday 31st May, 2019
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J A F C
Buttevant 1 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels
view all results here

Monday 24th June, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 HURLING WHITE
Buttevant 1 - 0 vs 7 - 12 Clyda Rovers
Thursday 20th June, 2019
18 DIV 1 HL
Charleville 5 - 12 vs 3 - 9 Buttevant
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
CHAMP 14 H DIV 2 BLUE
Grenagh 0 - 17 vs 1 - 1 Buttevant
Monday 17th June, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 FL BROWN
Ballyclough 8 - 12 vs 1 - 6 Buttevant
Wednesday 05th June, 2019
12 HL RED FINAL
Ballycastle Gaels 3 - 9 vs 2 - 7 Buttevant
Thursday 30th May, 2019
14 DIV 2 HL PLATE
Grenagh 0 - 15 vs 1 - 2 Buttevant
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook