Player Profile

Aidan Hallahan

  • 1 Buttevant Under 16 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant'...
  • 1 Buttevant Feile team 2017
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Buttevant Under 16 Footballers
  • 1 Under 15 Footballers 2016
    County Under...
  • 1 County Minor Champions 2016
    County Minor...

Latest News

Buttevant Players who received Division...
26/01/2019
Buttevant player's who received Division 1 Football Lg Winners medals at presentation in Welcome...
read on


Reminder - Medal Presentation &...
25/01/2019
REMINDER.Tomorrow night, medal presentation and launch of Car draw in Welcome Inn at 9pm.
read on




Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Wednesday 21st August, 2019
CHAMP 14 F DIV 1 CUP
19:00 Mallow vs Buttevant Dwaine Collins Glantane
Saturday 24th August, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 FL BROWN
14:00 Kilara Og vs Buttevant Dave Twomey (Shanballymore) Araglen
Sunday 25th August, 2019
CHAMP 16 F DIV 1 BLUE
15:00 Mallow vs Buttevant Dave Farrell Sr Mallow
Monday 26th August, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 HURLING WHITE
19:00 St Marks vs Buttevant TBC Freemount
Wednesday 04th September, 2019
CHAMP 14 H DIV 2 PLATE
19:00 Kanturk vs Buttevant TBC TBC
Thursday 05th September, 2019
CHAMP 18 H DIV 1 CUP
19:00 Fermoy vs Buttevant TBC TBC
view all fixtures here

Results

Thursday 08th August, 2019
Red FM U21 B Hurling Championship
Buttevant 1 - 6 vs 2 - 18 St Dominics
Tuesday 06th August, 2019
Doneraile - vs - Buttevant
view all results here

Wednesday 14th August, 2019
CHAMP 14 H DIV 2 BLUE
Buttevant 3 - 6 vs 9 - 11 Ballyhea
Monday 12th August, 2019
Champ 18 H Div 1 Blue
Kildorrery 1 - 10 vs 0 - 15 Buttevant
U12 PHASE 2 HURLING WHITE
Buttevant 1 - 5 vs 9 - 5 Killavullen
Sunday 11th August, 2019
CHAMP 14 F DIV 1 RED
Clyda Rovers 1 - 9 vs 1 - 10 Buttevant
Tuesday 06th August, 2019
CHAMP 16 F DIV 1 BLUE
Buttevant 0 - 9 vs 0 - 9 Mitchelstown
CHAMP 14 F DIV 4 RED
Ballycastle Gaels - vs - Buttevant
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
CHAMP 14 F DIV 1 RED
Charleville 2 - 1 vs 3 - 17 Buttevant
Tuesday 30th July, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 FL BROWN
Charleville 7 - 10 vs 1 - 4 Buttevant
Monday 29th July, 2019
CHAMP 16 F DIV 1 BLUE
Kanturk 3 - 9 vs 5 - 5 Buttevant
Friday 26th July, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 FL BROWN
Buttevant 5 - 1 vs 3 - 9 Doneraile
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook